Tuesday Night Call Series


Welcome

JPVF.Org

Dial  (701)  791 - 9149     

                           

Tuesday  

Tuesday  

Join Our Mission

B

A

Inspiring Healthy Living

   Tuesday  

5 PM PST

6 PM MST

7 PM CST

8 PM EST

6 PM PST

7 PM MST

8 PM CST

9 PM EST

5:30 PM PST

6:30 PM MST

7:30 PM CST

8:30 PM EST

Choosing the Right Plan for You

Click for Weekly Flyer

Click for Weekly Flyer

Click for  Weekly Flyer

                           

Click for all Weekly Flyers

IHL Video by Amy Goetz

GS Video by Carrie Radnov

JOM Audio by Sue & Don Kruse

Tammy Lamason

Rhonda Hubbard

Carrie Radnov

April 4th   ~   Speakers & Flyers