Tuesday Night Call Series

Welcome

Dial  (701)  791 - 9149     

JPVF.Org

~ Inspiring Healthy Living Around the World ~

                           

Tuesday  

Tuesday  

   Tuesday  

5 PM PST

6 PM MST

7 PM CST

8 PM EST

6 PM PST

7 PM MST

8 PM CST

9 PM EST

5:30 PM PST

6:30 PM MST

7:30 PM CST

8:30 PM EST

Click for Flyer

Click for Flyer

Tammy Lamason

Rhonda Hubbard

Carrie Radnov

Click for Flyer

April 4rh   ~   Speakers & Flyers